St Patrick’s Dromahair GAA Club Notes 04/12/2018

AGM – Our AGM was held in The Depot on Sunday 2nd December and was well attended. Presentations were made for Player of the Year and Most Improved Player with the recipients being:
U13 MIP  James Sweeney
U13 POTY Seán Giblin
U15 MIP James Clinton
U15 POTY Conor Morrison
U17 MIP Ruairi Power
U17 POTY Shea Kelly
Junior POTY Seán Kelly
Senior POTY Ruairi Kelly.
Well done to all players and coaches involved.
Our committee for 2019 was also elected on the day:
Chairperson  Dermot O’Donohoe
Vice Chairperson  Ann McGee
Secretary  Seamus Vesey
Coiste na nÓg Secretary  Pauline Fitzpatrick
Treasurers  Joe Giblin & Maggie McLoughlin
PRO  Adrian Kelly
Registrar  Fergus Torsney
Coaching Officer  Kenny Casey
Children’s Officer Angela McLaughlin
Club Member’s Draw Co-Ordinator  Kevin Torsney
Games Co-Ordinator  Darragh McMorrow
Club Development Officer  Gavin Sweeney
Cultural Officer Bríd ní Dhonnchú
Scór Officer  Caroline Speers
IT Officer Darragh McMorrow
Health and Wellbeing Officer  Tracey Kelly
Player’s Representative  Declan Fowley
Additional Members  Fergus Meehan, David McGee, Declan Fowley, Declan Conlon, Adrian McMorrow, Eoghan Sweeney, Sean O’Hara.
We would like to thank any outgoing officers for all their hard work over the past year and are delighted to welcome some new faces to the committee and look forward to working with them in the future.
Club Gear – There is a wide range of club gear available to purchase on the O’Neills website and would make a great Christmas gift for any Dromahair supporter.