Fenagh St Caillin’s GAA Club Notes 02/01/2019

New Year Wishes – as 2018 draws to a close Fenagh St Caillins GAA Club would like to thank all our players, young and old, our members, supporters and sponsors for your continued dedication to your Club throughout this past historic year. We look forward to 2019 and wish you all a happy and peaceful new year.

Christmas Lotto Draw – winners in our recent draw held in The Abbey Bar are €20 winners – Jerome Donnelly, Gene Murray and Caroline Guckian. Yearly ticket holder winner of €20 was Avril, Ryan and Patrick Hargaden. Christmas prize winners were Martin McCaffrey, Brian Lennon, Teresa Ellis, Lorna Higgins, Marie McGovern and Vincent O’Rourke Snr. Thankyou for your continuing support.
Scór 2019 – anyone interested in taking part in the upcoming Scór Sinsear are asked to get in touch with Fenagh St Caillins Scór co-ordinator Martin Doonan.
Thank you – to all the staff in The Leitrim Observer, especially in the sports department, and to all involved in the running of Leitrim GAA for all your work during this year. Your contribution to our very successful year is most appreciated.