Leitrim GAA 2018 Award Winners Presentation on Friday night next in Bush Hotel

The Annual Leitrim GAA Awards presentation takes place in the Bush Hotel on Friday night next, January 25, commencing at 8pm. Our congratulations to the selected people who will pick up their awards on the night. Anybody who still requires a ticket for this event please contact a club official or Rúnaí Attracta O Reilly at secretary.leitrim@gaa.ie

We look forward to a great night when excellence on the field of play or in ball alleys in 2018 will be recognised.

Jim Lynch Hall of Fame: Seamus Prior, Aughnasheelin

County Player of Year: Shane Quinn, Mohill

Senior Club Player of Year: Gary Plunkett, Aughawillan

Intermediate Club Player of Year: Ryan O’Rourke, Fenagh St. Caillins

Junior Club Player of Year: Fergal Clancy, Glenfarne Kiltylogher

Senior Referee of Year: Patrick Guckian, Fenagh St. Caillins

Club Grounds of Year: Drumreilly G.A.A. Club

Minor Player of Year: Tom Prior, Ballinamore Seán O’Heslins

U16 Player of Year: Cian Singleton, St. Mary’s

Coiste na nÓg Referee of Year: Fintan Mc Brien, Aughavas

County Hurler of Year: Karl Mc Dermott, Cluainin Iomaint

Senior Club Hurler of Year: Clement Cunniffe, Carrick Hurling

Junior Club Hurler of Year: Liam Phelan, Carrick Hurling

Senior Handballer of Year: Jarlath Scollan, Fenagh

Juvenile Handballer of Year: Ciaran Mc Morrow, Drumshanbo