2019 Allianz Cumann na mBunscol Finals have been scheduled

The 2019 Allianz Cumann na mBunscol Finals commence tomorrow, Saturday, May 11th, at Páirc Seán Uí Laodáín, Fenagh. There are three final down for decision as outlined below. Best wishes to all schools participating.

The remaining finals will take place in Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada on Saturday, May 18th. There are some finalists still to be confirmed but the running order of finals has been decided. In the event of finalists not being determined between now and then, times in the afternoon of Saturday 18th may change. You are advised to keep an eye on this post for updates as next week progresses.

There are 2 finals which are not included Boys Div 2 Shield between Drumlease NS and Scoil Mhuire NS which is yet to be fixed as Scoil Mhuire NS are unavailable on Sat 18th. This is also the case with Scoil Mhuire NS in Girls Div 2. Scoil Mhuire NS will potentially be in either the League/Shield final so whichever one they are not involved in will go ahead on Sat 18th.


Saturday, May 11th at Páirc Seán Uí Laodáin, Fenagh


Girls Division 3 League Final 10am

Aughavas NS v Cloone NS

Girls Division 3 Shield Final 10am

Bornacoola NS v Drumkeerin NS

Boys Division 3 League Final 11am

Aughavas NS v Drumkeerin NS


Saturday, May 18th at Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada


Boys Division 6 Shield Final 9.30am

Drumlea NS v Drumeela NS

Girls Division 4 Shield 9.30am

St Hugh’s NS, Dowra v Ardvarney NS

Boys Division 6 League Final 10.15am

Largy NS v St Hugh’s NS, Dowra

Boys Division 5 Shield Final 10.15am

SN Gael Scoil Chluainín v Glenfarne NS

Boys Division 5 League Final 11am

Aughawillan NS v Aughnasheelin NS

Boys Division 4 League Final 11am

Bornacoola NS v Diffreen NS

Girls Division 4 League Final 12 noon

Aughnasheelin Ns v Glenfarne NS

Boys Division 4 Shield Final 12noon

Ardvarney NS v Killenumerry NS

Boys Division 2 League Final 1pm

Fenagh NS v Ballinamore NS

Girls Division 1 League Final 2pm

Ballinamore NS v Drumcong NS

Boys Division 3 Shield Final 3pm

Kilnagross NS v Gortletteragh NS

Girls Division 2 Shield Finals 4pm

Gortletteragh NS v St Caillin’s NS, Fenagh

Girls Division 1 Shield Final 5pm

St Joseph’s NS, Leitrim v Drumshanbo NS

Boys Division 1 Shield Final 6pm

SN Gaelscoil Liatroma v Drumshanbo NS

Boys Division 1 League Final 7pm

St Joseph’s NS, Leitrim v Annaduff NS