2020 Connacht Scór na nÓg Finals on Saturday next January 11th

Connacht Finals of Scór na nÓg Finals are taking place this Saturday 11th of January. The quiz takes place at 1pm in Claremorris GAA clubhouse and the stage venue is the Town Hall Claremorris starting at 2.30pm sharp. There are no advance tickets, admission is payable on the door on the day. All of our Leitrim winners will be competing for a place in the All-Ireland final to be held in the INEC Killarney on February 1st. Wishing all of our Leitrim teams and all involved the very best of luck.

Rince Foirne: St Mary’s Kiltoghert

Amhranaíocht Aonair: Caoimhe Mooney, Annaduff

Aithriseoireacht: Michael Connorton, St Mary’s Kiltoghert

Bailéad Ghrúpa: Annaduff

Nuachleas: Mohill

Ceol Uirlise: Kiltubrid

Rince Seit: Annaduff

Tráth na gCeist: Carrigallen