The Leitrim Senior Football Team to face Derry at 5pm in Celtic Park, Derry, tomorrow, in the opening fixture of the 2020 Allianz Leagues has been named and is listed below. Leitrim will face Derry for the third time in league action in less than 12 months, having played them twice last March, including the memorable Allianz League Division 4 Final in Croke Park on the last Saturday of March 2019. We send best wishes to the Players and Team Management as they set out on a challenging Division 3 campaign.

Ainm(Béarla) Club
1 Diarmuid McKiernan Gaeil na hAilne
2 Conor Reynolds Eanach Dubh
3 Fergal McTague Achadh an Mhuilinn
4 Paddy Maguire Gleann an Chairthe/Cluainín
5 Aidan Flynn Gaeil Liatroma
6 Jack Gilheany Fíonach Naomh Caillin
7 Cillian McGloin Gaeil na Meilge
8 Donal Wrynn Naomh Caillian Fíonach
9 Shane Moran Seán Ó hEislin, Béal an Átha Móir
10 Shane Quinn Maothail
11 Dean McGovern Seán Ó hEislin, Béal an Átha Móir
12 Domhnaill Flynn Maothail
13 Pearse Dolan Achadh an Mhuilinn
14 Darragh Rooney Gaeil na Meilge
15 Keith Beirne Maothail