Six Leitrim Students Awarded Connacht GAA Bursaries

Congratulations and best wishes to Francis Shanley, Annaduff, Colin Moran, Allen Gaels, Eoin McLoughlin, Fenagh St Caillin’s, James Clancy St Patrick’s Dromahair, Mark Diffley, St Mary’s Kiltoghert and Derbhaile Beirne, Mohill Ladies who were tonight awarded Connacht GAA Council Student Bursaries for 2020. Well done all of the above and the recipients from the other four Connacht Counties. In total 44 Bursaries were presented tonight to recipients from across the province by Connacht Council Uachtarán Gerry McGovern in the presence of family members.

Full story from Connacht GAA is located here