Cairde Liatroma CLG Committee approved among other Leitrim GAA 2021 Committees

Among the various 2021 sub-committees of Leitrim GAA which were approved at a meeting of the Leitrim GAA Management Committee of 13.03.2021 is the newly established Cairde Liatroma Sub-Committee.  This committee will be responsible for fundraising ongoing and in addition to normal activities of the Leitrim GAA Supporters Club Committee.  The new committee will be making an exciting announcement on Friday night at 8pm here and on our Facebook page.

We wish the members of all the sub-committees the best of luck in their work throughout 2021.

Leitrim GAA Management Committee: Enda Stenson (Chair): Michael Quinn: Declan Bohan (Rúnaí): Martin McCartin: Noeleen McLoughlin: Barbara Loughlin Byrne: Terence Boyle: Attracta O’Reilly: PJ Meehan: John Mulvey: Pat Feely: Enda Tiernan: Laura Crossan: Paddy O Connor: Paul Murphy: Jamie Murray: Mark Heslin: Vincent O Rourke: Brian Blake.

Competitions Control Committee: Seamus McManus (Chair): Vincent O Rourke (Rúnaí): John Keenan [Rúnaí Smachta]: P. Mc Morrow: M. Doherty: S. Mc Goldrick [Underage Fixtures]: H. Phelan [Coiste Iomána]: E O Grady [Referees coordinator]. D. Bohan (Fixture Analyst)

Hearings Committee: S. Mc Govern (Chair): L. Faughnan [Rúnaí]: P. Egan: S. Murray: J. Mc Nama: K. Torsney: T. Boyle.

Finance Committee: M. McCartin [Chair]: J. Mulvey: N. McLoughlin: P. O’Connor: M. Quinn: E. Stenson: D. Bohan.

Cairde Liatroma Committee: M. McCartin (Chair): J. Mulvey: M. Feeney: N. McLoughlin: E. Duignan: P. White: S. Clarke: C. Clarke: B. Doyle: B. Blake.

Public Relations/Marketing Committee B. Loughlin-Byrne: J. Molloy: B. Doyle: D. Bohan: E. Tiernan: B. Blake.

Coiste Iomána: P. O Connor (Chair): H. Phelan(Rúnaí): E. Stenson: D. Bohan: Martin McCartin: plus one delegate of each affiliated club.

Cultural Committee: L. Crossan(Chair): G Keegan: B. Reynolds: R. Kennedy: C. Crossan: K. Butler.

Supporters Club: J. Mulvey (Chair): M. Quinn, M. Mc Cartin: J. J. Cullen: M. Feeney: N. McLoughlin: S. Mc Goldrick: G. Gallogly: J. McWeeney: T. Boyle: A. O’Reilly: B. Loughlin-Byrne: P Brown: C. McCartin (NY).

Coiste na nÓg: P. Murphy [Chair]: M. Kenny(Rúnaí): B. Loughlin Byrne: N. McLoughlin: S. McGoldrick: P. McGourty: M. McKiernan: M. Heslin.

Coaching and Games Steering Committee: P. Murphy [Chair]: T. Keenan [Rúnaí]: E. Stenson: D. Bohan: M. McCartin: B. Loughlin Byrne: M. Heslin: C. Cregg.

Páirc Seán Committee: S. Mc Goldrick (Chair) M. Doherty: R. Butler: S. Murray: E. Stenson: S. Butler: M. Diffley: A. O Reilly: M. McCartin:

Health and Wellbeing: B. Loughlin-Byrne (Chair) N. Brady (Rúnaí): K. Williams: M. Fanning: T. Boyle: D. Loftus: H. McHugh: M. Heslin.

Handball: J. Murray (Chair): J. Smyth (Rúnaí): S. Wrynn (Treasurer): N. Scollan (PRO):

Fixtures Analysts: D. Bohan: M. Quinn.

County Development and Safety: T. Boyle (Chair) M. Quinn: P. McGourty: P. Feely: PJ Meehan: H. Clinton: S. Mc Goldrick.