Leitrim Club Championships Souvenir Programme 2021

This is the culmination of months & months of work to showcase the 1,100+ players who will take part in the Leitrim Football & Ladies Football Club Championships this summer.

You can get your copy of this publication online here or at the following Outlets:

The Reading Room Bookshop, Carrick on Shannon
Corrib Oil, Carrick on Shannon
Corrib Oil, Ballinamore (Edentinny)
Murphys, Ballinamore
McCormack’s Mace, Leitrim Village
McCormack’s Mace, Manorhamilton
McGowan’s Spar, Kinlough
Clancy’s, Glenfarne
McGoldrick’s Centra, Dromahair
Gala, Dromahair
Nearby, Drumkeeran
Gibbons Centra, Drumshanbo
Cardiff’s, Drumcong
Sheemore Lounge, Kilclare
Berry & Brew Cafe , Mohill
Hunt’s Supermarket, Dromod
The Dugout, Aughavas
Higgins, Cloone
Masterson, Carrigallen

Any other outlets who would like to stock copies of the publication can order them from Breifne at 083 4853420 or info@leitrimdaily.com

The book will also be available at pop-up shops at some championship venues over the weekend.

This publication is introduced by Larry McCarthy, President of the Gaelic Athletic Association and Michael Naughton, President of the Ladies Gaelic Football Association as well as welcomes from Enda Stenson, Chairman of Leitrim GAA and Aidan Heron, Chairperson of Leitrim LGFA.

With a photo & profile of every player from all 23 Gaelic Football & 13 Ladies Football clubs it is a must have companion for players, coaches and supporters of each club across the entire county.

The complete championship guide includes results, fixtures, competition details and articles from plenty of Leitrim GAA stalwarts including former champions, commentators, pundits, coaches and county GAA & LGFA officials.

The publication was compiled by the Leitrim Daily / Final Whistle team including:
Editor: Philip Rooney / Research: Con Doyle / Producer: Breifne Earley

Drone footage and imagery: David Regan  /  Front cover design & layout: Daniel Moran

With the assistance of contributors from all GAA & LGFA clubs across the county.