Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 19th Sep 2020

5:00  

Quarter Final

8-18

2-06
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 12th Sep 2020

3:00  

Semi Final

4-05

2-09
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 29th Aug 2020

5:30  

Quarter Final

1-08

0-10
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 22nd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

0-13

4-10
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 16th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 3

0-13

1-17
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

1-10

0-07
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

2-15

0-13
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 2nd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

2-04

1-07
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 1st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-11

1-09
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020

2:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-13

0-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

1-02

6-06
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Kevin Mallon