Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 9th Oct 2021

4:30  

Quarter Final

w/o

scr
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Donal Butler
Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

5:30  

Relegation Final

1-16

1-10
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 11th Sep 2021

12:00  

Round 5

0-12

2-12
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 4

0-16

1-12
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-11

1-10
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 2

0-10

2-13
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-13

0-08
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

5-15

1-12
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 4

1-07

9-16
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-10

3-08
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

6:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

1-13

0-10
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 2

0-08

4-20
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-12

1-12
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

3-15

0-08
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-14

3-08
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson