Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

5:30  

Relegation Final

- --

- --
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 4

w/o

scr
Saturday, 11th Sep 2021

12:00  

Round 5

0-12

2-12
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 4

0-16

1-12
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-11

1-10
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 2

0-10

2-13
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-13

0-08
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

5-15

1-12
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 4

1-07

9-16
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-10

3-08
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

6:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

1-13

0-10
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 2

0-08

4-20
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-12

1-12
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

3-15

0-08
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-14

3-08