Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Friday, 18th Sep 2020

6:00  

Play Off

4-09

3-10
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

3-09

1-12
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Sunday, 6th Sep 2020

1:30  

Round 3

1-06

1-16
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

2-07

11-15
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Martin Kelly
Saturday, 29th Aug 2020

5:30  

Quarter Final

1-08

0-10
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

3-07

0-09
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

4-16

1-09
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

4-11

3-15
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Wednesday, 19th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

3-20

2-01
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

4-06

5-11
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Martin Kelly

7:00  

Round 5

1-04

1-15
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

0-12

3-06
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

1-05

2-14
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

0-15

1-17
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-08

6-17
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

4-08

3-21
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

12-13

1-05
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-16

0-04
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

5-14

6-19
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:45  

Round 1

0-11

4-11
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

6:30  

Round 1

5-05

10-10
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-10

1-16
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

3-10

5-17
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 1

off

off
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

10:30  

4

0-32

0-21
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 28th Feb 2020

5:50  

3

0-22

0-35
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Gareth Foley