Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Sunday, 6th Sep 2020

1:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

1-05

2-14
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

0-15

1-17
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-08

6-17
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

4-08

3-21
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

12-13

1-05
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-16

0-04
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

5-14

6-19
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:45  

Round 1

0-11

4-11

6:30  

Round 1

5-05

10-10
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-10

1-16
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

3-10

5-17
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 1

off

off
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

10:30  

4

0-32

0-21
Friday, 28th Feb 2020

5:50  

3

0-22

0-35