Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 10th Oct 2021

1:00  

Final

3-11

5-08
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 2nd Oct 2021

4:30  

Relegation First Play Off

3-04

5-13
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

5:30  

Semi Final

2-13

1-17
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

2-08

2-07
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Donal Butler
Sunday, 19th Sep 2021

1:00  

Quarter Final

0-12

1-13
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Tuesday, 14th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

0-13

5-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

5:00  

Final

4-12

5-10
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

1:00  

Round 2

3-05

1-13
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

0-00

0-00
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 5

1-09

3-17
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

Semi Final

2-17

2-03
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

2-08

2-15
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

2:00  

Round 1

0-12

2-06
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-13

1-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

13-13

3-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

8-14

3-09
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 9

1-14

8-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-21

2-10
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

9-10

9-08
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

7:00  

Round 5

0-11

2-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

3-07

4-10
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Tuesday, 10th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-13

5-10
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

3-13

2-12
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

7:00  

Round 6

scr

w/o
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 7th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-13

0-13
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 6th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

10-12

3-09
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

8:15  

Round 5

0-05

5-16
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 26th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 6

1-09

4-18
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

6-14

6-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Donal Butler
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 4

4-10

7-19
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-12

1-08
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

6:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

2-06

2-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-12

6-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 2

3-13

1-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin

6:45  

Round 2

4-10

7-17
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 2

scr

w/o
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

6:00  

Round 2

2-12

2-09
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-12

6-17
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-05

2-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-12

4-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Saturday, 19th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 4

2-17

1-13
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

14-11

4-18
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Wednesday, 16th Jun 2021

8:00  

Round 1

1-12

9-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney