Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


2024 Westlink Coaches U15 Championship Div 2
Monday, 19th Aug 2024

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 12th Aug 2024

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 6th Aug 2024

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 22nd Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 20th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Monday, 15th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 14th Jul 2024

6:30  

Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 13th Jul 2024

6:00  

Round 6

1-16

2-14
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Thursday, 11th Jul 2024

8:00  

2

scr

w/o
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Tuesday, 9th Jul 2024

8:00  

3

2-11

2-09
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Friday, 5th Jul 2024

8:00  

Round 6

2-11

1-04
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Frank Niblock
Saturday, 29th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

0-10

3-13
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Tuesday, 25th Jun 2024

8:00  

1

8-16

0-04
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Paul Martin
Sunday, 23rd Jun 2024

6:00  

Semi Final

2-21

4-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 22nd Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 4

1-01

3-14
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eugene Mc Hale
Thursday, 20th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 7

w/o

scr
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 17th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 6

10-18

0-08
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 15th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 7

0-13

2-13
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Frank Niblock
Thursday, 13th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Tuesday, 11th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 4

9-17

0-04
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 9th Jun 2024

12:00  

Round 3

0-09

3-09
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Thursday, 6th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 3

1-06

10-19
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Friday, 31st May 2024

8:00  

Round 2

2-14

2-07
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 27th May 2024

7:00  

Round 2

1-19

3-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 24th May 2024

7:30  

Round 5

1-13

2-07
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Jason Glennon
Thursday, 23rd May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

2-05

9-18
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Conor Hackett
Saturday, 18th May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

4-14

0-11
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 12th May 2024

1:00  

Round 3

1-12

2-05
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 10th May 2024

7:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Tuesday, 7th May 2024

7:00  

3

4-12

0-12
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 4th May 2024

7:00  

Round 5

1-15

2-14
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Tuesday, 30th Apr 2024

7:00  

5

scr

w/o
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 28th Apr 2024

3:00  

2

w/o

scr
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 27th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 4

3-13

2-13
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2024

7:00  

4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 20th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 4

5-12

2-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 14th Apr 2024

1:00  

Round 2

2-14

0-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 6th Apr 2024

5:45  

Round 1

2-15

4-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Friday, 5th Apr 2024

6:45  

Round 2

1-10

9-11
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2024

6:45  

1

scr

w/o
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2024

5:00  

Round 1

1-05

0-07
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Kieran Moran