Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

- --

- --
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

- --

- --
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

- --

- --
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Thursday, 26th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 9

- --

- --
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

- --

- --
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

--  

Round 7

- --

- --
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

8:15  

Round 5

- --

- --
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

--  

Round 5

- --

- --
Monday, 19th Jul 2021

8:15  

Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --

BYE
Sunday, 11th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-12

4-07
Saturday, 19th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 4

2-17

1-13
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

14-11

4-18
Wednesday, 16th Jun 2021

8:00  

Round 1

1-12

9-11