Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

- --

- --
Sunday, 19th Sep 2021

1:00  

Quarter Final

- --

- --
Tuesday, 14th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

0-13

5-10
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

5:00  

Final

4-12

5-10

1:00  

Round 2

3-05

1-13
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

0-00

0-00
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 5

1-09

3-17
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

Semi Final

2-17

2-03
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

2-08

2-15
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

2:00  

Round 1

0-12

2-06
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-13

1-10
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

13-13

3-07
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

8-14

3-09
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 9

1-14

8-10
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-21

2-10
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

9-10

9-08

7:00  

Round 5

0-11

2-06
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

3-07

4-10
Tuesday, 10th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-13

5-10
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

3-13

2-12

7:00  

Round 6

scr

w/o
Saturday, 7th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-13

0-13
Friday, 6th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

10-12

3-09
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

8:15  

Round 5

0-05

5-16
Monday, 26th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 6

1-09

4-18
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

6-14

6-06
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 4

4-10

7-19
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-12

1-08
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00

BYE
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

6:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

2-06

2-10
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-12

6-10
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 2

3-13

1-10

6:45  

Round 2

4-10

7-17
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 2

scr

w/o
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

6:00  

Round 2

2-12

2-09
Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-12

6-17
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-05

2-10
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-12

4-07
Saturday, 19th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 4

2-17

1-13
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

14-11

4-18
Wednesday, 16th Jun 2021

8:00  

Round 1

1-12

9-11