Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 20th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 18th Sep 2021

2:00  

Quarter Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Thursday, 16th Sep 2021

6:15  

Semi Final

2-08

4-12
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Tuesday, 14th Sep 2021

6:30  

Semi Final

5-10

2-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

4-09

0-05
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

5:00  

Final

4-12

5-10
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

3:00  

Final

4-08

4-07
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Eamon Dolan

1:00  

Round 2

6-14

3-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 11th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 4

2-15

1-14
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Thursday, 9th Sep 2021

6:30  

Q/Final

2-14

6-06
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

0-00

0-00
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 3rd Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 5

1-13

2-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 9

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 

7:00  

Semi Final

8-19

0-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Tuesday, 31st Aug 2021

7:00  

Semi Final

4-09

0-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

2-10

4-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

2-08

3-14
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

1-03

1-12
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

8-15

5-03
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

6-14

1-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 9

1-14

8-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC

1:00  

Round 2

0-15

0-03
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

4-13

1-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-20

4-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

1-08

5-12
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-10

0-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Patrick Guckian

7:00  

Round 7

scr

w/o
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 12th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

5-13

3-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

2-08

3-11
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

7:00  

Round 6

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 8th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

4-11

3-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 7th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

0-10

1-14
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 6th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

1-08

1-10
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

--  

Round 7

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

8:15  

Round 6

1-15

1-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

7:00  

Round 6

3-22

0-03
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 30th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-08

5-09
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

2-11

2-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Sunday, 25th Jul 2021

1:00  

Play Off SF

3-07

1-08
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Friday, 23rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

2-11

3-06
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-11

7-13
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Tuesday, 20th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

5-23

4-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 19th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-03

6-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 4

2-13

2-12
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Pat O Toole

1:00  

Round 4

1-07

9-16
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-06

3-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

1-08

7-15
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Wednesday, 14th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

3-12

2-12
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:30  

Round 3

1-14

4-16
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Patrick Guckian

6:00  

Round 3

1-11

1-17
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

3-15

0-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Patrick Guckian

6:30  

Round 3

2-17

3-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

3-21

4-05
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-13

1-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 2

1-14

0-05
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin

1:00  

Round 2

1-08

1-10
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-09

1-08
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-14

4-06
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

6-16

3-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-12

4-15
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

2:30  

Round 1

7-07

3-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson

1:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

3-06

2-13
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Friday, 25th Jun 2021

7:30  

Round 2

6-10

4-12
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-02

9-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-12

4-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin

7:00  

Round 2

3-12

5-06
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

9-20

1-02
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Pat O Toole

7:00  

Round 1

3-13

2-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Monday, 14th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

5-07

4-11
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran

7:00  

Round 1

6-13

1-02
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 10th Jun 2021

7:00  

Shield Final

5-17

3-11
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Enda Egan
Wednesday, 9th Jun 2021

7:00  

Semi Final

3-09

4-03
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC