Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Sunday, 6th Sep 2020

1:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 5th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

8:15  

Round 5

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

6:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Sunday, 23rd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Saturday, 22nd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

8:15  

Round 3

- --

- --

7:30  

Round 4

- --

- --

6:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Sunday, 16th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

5:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

8:15  

Round 3

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

1-07

4-16

2:00  

Round 3

3-07

3-10
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

8:15  

Round 2

3-10

1-07

7:00  

Round 2

3-17

3-13
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

3-10

1-05
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020

1:30  

Round 1

3-08

0-05
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

0-07

2-14
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

2-01

7-22

7:00  

Round 2

3-10

1-05
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

1-13

3-11

7:00  

Round 1

5-17

6-09
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

2-12

2-09
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:45  

Round 1

3-05

3-10

6:30  

Round 1

5-07

2-11
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 1

2-02

2-14
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

3:30  

Round 6

0-04

2-14

2:00  

Round 4

0-19

0-27
Thursday, 5th Mar 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-09

0-26