Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Tuesday, 6th Oct 2020

6:00  

Semi Final

off

off
Saturday, 3rd Oct 2020

11:00  

Final

3-09

6-15
Sunday, 27th Sep 2020

3:30  

Final

0-14

0-09
Saturday, 26th Sep 2020

5:00  

Play off

0-11

1-07

10:30  

Final

6-10

3-06
Sunday, 20th Sep 2020

12:00  

Semi Final Play Off

2-07

0-07
Saturday, 19th Sep 2020

5:00  

Quarter Final

3-11

4-07
Friday, 18th Sep 2020

6:00  

Semi Final

4-16

2-07
Sunday, 13th Sep 2020

4:30  

Semi Final

0-13

2-14
Saturday, 12th Sep 2020

12:30  

Final

3-06

3-10
Friday, 11th Sep 2020

6:00  

Play Off

5-10

1-05

6:00  

Semi Final

7-17

2-07
Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

6-13

3-08
Sunday, 6th Sep 2020

1:30  

Round 3

4-12

4-08
Saturday, 5th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

0-10

1-09
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:15  

Round 5

2-03

3-18

6:30  

Round 5

5-09

1-10
Sunday, 30th Aug 2020

1:00  

Quarter Final

0-12

2-15
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

6:20  

Round 3

1-10

0-09

5:15  

Round 4

0-07

4-14
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

5-17

2-09
Sunday, 23rd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

1-14

1-05
Saturday, 22nd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

0-07

1-15
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:30  

Round 4

1-10

4-06

6:30  

Round 4

2-14

4-08
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

0-07

5-13
Sunday, 16th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 3

1-11

2-08
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

3-13

0-11
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

5:00  

Round 4

0-19

1-15
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

8:15  

Round 3

1-12

1-07

7:00  

Round 3

1-07

4-16
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

1-07

4-16

2:00  

Round 3

3-07

3-10
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

8:15  

Round 2

3-10

1-07

7:00  

Round 2

3-17

3-13
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

3-10

1-05
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020

1:30  

Round 1

3-08

0-05
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

0-07

2-14
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

2-01

7-22

7:00  

Round 2

3-10

1-05
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

1-13

3-11

7:00  

Round 1

5-17

6-09
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

2-12

2-09
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:45  

Round 1

3-05

3-10

6:30  

Round 1

5-07

2-11
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 1

2-02

2-14
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

3:30  

Round 6

0-04

2-14

2:00  

Round 4

0-19

0-27
Thursday, 5th Mar 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-09

0-26