Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 20th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

- --

- --
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

- --

- --
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

- --

- --
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 9

- --

- --

BYE
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Thursday, 26th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 9

- --

- --
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

- --

- --
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

- --

- --
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Thursday, 12th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

8:15  

Round 6

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Friday, 6th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

--  

Round 7

- --

- --
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

8:15  

Round 6

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Friday, 30th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

2-11

2-11
Sunday, 25th Jul 2021

1:00  

Play Off SF

3-07

1-08
Friday, 23rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

2-11

3-06
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-11

7-13
Tuesday, 20th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

5-23

4-10
Monday, 19th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-03

6-11
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 4

2-13

2-12

1:00  

Round 4

1-07

9-16
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-06

3-08
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

1-08

7-15
Wednesday, 14th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

3-12

2-12
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00

BYE
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:30  

Round 3

1-14

4-16

6:00  

Round 3

1-11

1-17
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

3-15

0-08

6:30  

Round 3

2-17

3-08
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

3-21

4-05
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-13

1-14
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 2

1-14

0-05

1:00  

Round 2

1-08

1-10
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-09

1-08
Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-14

4-06
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

6-16

3-09
Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-12

4-15
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

2:30  

Round 1

7-07

3-09

1:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

3-06

2-13
Friday, 25th Jun 2021

7:30  

Round 2

6-10

4-12
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-02

9-13
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-12

4-07

7:00  

Round 2

3-12

5-06
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

9-20

1-02

7:00  

Round 1

3-13

2-09
Monday, 14th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

5-07

4-11

7:00  

Round 1

6-13

1-02
Thursday, 10th Jun 2021

7:00  

Shield Final

5-17

3-11
Wednesday, 9th Jun 2021

7:00  

Semi Final

3-09

4-03