Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 3rd Oct 2020

1:30  

Final

4-13

2-06
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Friday, 25th Sep 2020

6:20  

Plate Semi Final

off

off
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 20th Sep 2020

11:00  

Semi Final

3-17

2-04
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

2-09

1-13
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:30  

Round 4

1-10

4-06
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

4-04

6-16
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

3-13

1-09
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
Alan Doherty
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

4-10

1-07
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

4-01

0-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

1-17

3-18
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-11

2-11
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

2:00  

Round 4

0-30

0-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien