Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Friday, 17th Sep 2021

6:30  

Shield Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 3rd Sep 2021

6:00  

Semi Final

1-14

3-06
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Wednesday, 1st Sep 2021

7:00  

Q/Final

6-17

4-03
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 26th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 9

scr

w/o
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

w/o

scr
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

7:00  

Quarter Final

7-14

2-06
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

3-07

4-10
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 12th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

3-08

12-06
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Tuesday, 10th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

6-03

8-16
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Donal Butler
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:30  

Round 6

6-13

2-07
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

--  

Round 7

scr

w/o
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

6-13

5-11
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Friday, 30th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

0-08

4-10
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-09

3-12
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

6-14

6-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Donal Butler
Monday, 19th Jul 2021

8:15  

Round 4

1-02

7-16
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Eamon Dolan

7:00  

Round 4

3-09

1-11
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

7-10

10-12
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

6:30  

Round 3

7-12

1-03
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-05

1-05
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

6:30  

Plate Final

6-14

0-07
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

6-16

3-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 2

3-03

4-12
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Pat O Toole

7:00  

Round 2

7-23

0-04
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Tuesday, 22nd Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

3-10

2-20
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Donal Butler
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

9-20

1-02
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Pat O Toole

7:00  

Round 1

3-13

2-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Wednesday, 16th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

4-06

5-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 9th Jun 2021

7:30  

Plate Semi Final

1-07

1-08
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow