Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Sunday, 2nd Oct 2022

4:00  

Semi Final

- --

- --
Thursday, 29th Sep 2022

6:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Monday, 12th Sep 2022

6:30  

Round 3

0-10

6-15
Sunday, 11th Sep 2022

6:00  

Round 1

3-19

0-01

5:00  

Round 3

7-09

4-14
Friday, 9th Sep 2022

6:30  

Round 3

3-08

3-07
Monday, 5th Sep 2022

6:30  

Round 2

4-07

3-06
Sunday, 28th Aug 2022

5:00  

Round 2

2-08

3-14
Monday, 22nd Aug 2022

7:30  

Round 2

1-04

3-11

6:30  

Round 1

1-03

7-09
Sunday, 21st Aug 2022

4:00  

Round 2

2-13

3-06
Monday, 15th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 1

2-10

2-11
Monday, 8th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 1

0-05

8-10
Thursday, 21st Jul 2022

7:30  

Semi-Finals

1-08

1-07
Wednesday, 20th Jul 2022

7:00  

Round 4

5-03

6-12
Thursday, 14th Jul 2022

7:00  

Round 5

6-07

1-07
Wednesday, 13th Jul 2022

7:00  

Round 3

4-22

1-08
Thursday, 7th Jul 2022

6:30  

Round 4

2-05

5-11
Wednesday, 6th Jul 2022

7:00  

Round 2

2-04

4-19
Monday, 4th Jul 2022

7:00  

Round 3

2-07

6-07
Saturday, 25th Jun 2022

5:00  

Round 1

5-14

0-03
Thursday, 23rd Jun 2022

6:30  

Round 2

3-16

2-01
Wednesday, 22nd Jun 2022

7:00  

Final

5-01

8-14
Friday, 20th May 2022

7:00  

Round 5

3-09

1-06
Monday, 16th May 2022

7:30  

Round 4

1-04

5-13
Thursday, 5th May 2022

7:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Tuesday, 26th Apr 2022

7:00  

Round 1

2-12

4-13
Wednesday, 13th Apr 2022

6:30  

Final

0-14

0-31
Sunday, 10th Apr 2022

1:00  

Final

5-08

6-09
Sunday, 3rd Apr 2022

1:00  

Round 5

w/o

scr
Thursday, 31st Mar 2022

6:30  

Round 5

0-40

0-08
Sunday, 27th Mar 2022

11:00  

Round 4

0-26

0-25
Sunday, 20th Mar 2022

12:00  

Round 4

scr

w/o

11:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Friday, 18th Mar 2022

11:00  

Round 2

- --

- --

BYE
Thursday, 17th Mar 2022

11:00  

Round 1

1-05

3-07
Sunday, 13th Mar 2022

12:00  

Round 3

3-05

4-09
Saturday, 12th Mar 2022

12:00  

Round 1

0-04

0-29
Sunday, 6th Mar 2022

12:00  

Round 2

3-17

3-09