Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019

2:00  

Quarter Final

scr

w/o
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 30th Aug 2019

6:30  

Final

2-08

2-13
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Friday, 23rd Aug 2019

6:30  

Semi final

0-19

0-05
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Friday, 16th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 7

2-10

2-06
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Tuesday, 13th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 6

5-08

4-22
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 2nd Aug 2019

6:30  

Round 4

8-10

2-06
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Tuesday, 30th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

2-06

4-09
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Friday, 26th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

3-18

4-04
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

4-04

1-15
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

2:00  

Final

0-20

0-26
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Enda Egan
Thursday, 27th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 5

0-15

0-13
Venue:
Monaduff
Referee:
Enda Murphy
Friday, 21st Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 4

0-26

0-10
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 17th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 3

0-12

0-23
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 13th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 2

0-28

0-26
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Enda Egan
Thursday, 6th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 1

0-10

0-20
Venue:
Devine Park
Referee:
Oisin Hourican
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

2:00  

Round 5

4-11

3-12
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 16th Mar 2019

10:30  

Round 3

scr

w/o
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

2:00  

Round 4

6-21

4-06
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

11:30  

Round 2

2-14

1-02
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

11:00  

Round 1

1-05

10-12
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow