Leitrim U-16 Training-

Leitrim U-16 Training:

The following players are invited to Leitrim U-16 training to be held in Gortletteragh on Saturday 9th April 2005, starting at 2pm.

Allen Gaels: Alan Wynne

Aughnasheelin: DamienÓgilheaney

Sean O Heslins / Ballinamore: David Leydon, Shane Murphy, Wayne McKeon

Dromahaire: John McGoldrick

Bornacoola: Paul Hackett, Fergal Howard, Conor McCawley, Niall O Connor, Declan Shanley

Carrigallen: Eoin Ward

Cloone: Declan Tiernan

Drumreilly: Ciaran Smith

Drumkeerin: Barry MacPaddin, Aidan Dolan, Patrick Beirne

Eslin: Tomas Beirne, Brian Higgins

Gortletteragh: Conor Reynolds.

Glencar / Manor: Liam Burke, Adrian Croal, Liam Feehily, Paul Glancy, Patrick O Brien

Kiltubrid: Killian McKeon, Emmet Mahon

Melvin Gaels: Patrick Hill.

Mohill: Chris Higgins

St. Marys: Alan Doherty, David Tiernan.

The U-16 team mgmt would like to thank all the players who attended the trials over the past 2 weeks. We would also like to thank Annaduff & Gortletteragh GFC?s for the use of their playing fields and Michael Doherty & Tom Quigley who refereed our trial games.

Please find below the Bus routes and times:

North Leitrim Bus (Aiden Foley, Kinlough)
Kinlough 12:10pm
Manorhamilton 12:30
Drumkeerin 12:55
Drumshanbo 1:15
Carrick on Shannon 1:25pm

South Leitrim Buses (Wrynn?s Buses Ballinamore, x 2)
Ballinamore 12:30pm
Aughnasheelin 12:30
Drumreilly 12:40
Carrigallen 12:50
Kiltubrid 12:55
Cloone 1:10
Mohill 1:10
Bornacoola 1:20pm

Please contact Derek Kelleher (087 6624918) or Kevin Ludlow (087 8132242) with any questions regarding these arrangements.



01-Apr-05 by U16 Management