Junior C Football Championship

The Junior C Championship commences this wkend. Teams are divided into two groups of four.

Group 1                                                                                   Group 2

Round 1                                                               Round 1

Bornacoola V Drumreilly                                          Glenfarne/Kilty V Kiltubrid

Ballinamore – SOH V Eslin                                       Gortletteragh V Mohill

Round 2                                                               Round 2

Eslin V Bornacoola                                                  Mohill V Glenfarne/Kilty

Drumreilly V Ballinamore – SOH                               Kiltubrid V Gortletteragh

Round 3                                                               Round 3

Bornacoola V Ballinamore – SOH                              Glenfarne/Kilty V Gortletteragh

Eslin V Drumreilly                                                   Mohill V Kiltubrid

Semi Finals

Winner Group 1 V Runner Up Group 2

Winnder Group 2 V Runner Up Group 1





31-Aug-10 by Colette Fox – PRO