Under 14 Final SeanOH V Annaduff

Congratulations to Sean Ó hEislin-Béal an Átha Móir on winning the under 14 (15 aside) final versus Annaduff this eveningA good crowd gathered in Pairc Sean on a glorious evening to watch and support both teams. It was Annaduff who were first off the mark with a goal in the first few minutes  but Ballinamore replied  with a point and 3 goals in quick succession. The game was played at a very fast pace and both teams are to be complemented for a very clean and sporting game of football. Despite Annaduff’s best efforts it was Ballinamore who dominated the game   the 45th minute they kept trying and scored 3-03 in the last quarter, the game ending on a scoreline of 6-15 to 4-03.The teams lined out as follows,Ballinamore; Fergal Curran, Mark O’Reilly, Brian Leydon, Adam Goldrick,Barry Mc Govern, Niall Mc Govern, James Hamill, Dean Mc Govern,Donal Feely, Paddy Connaughton, Luke Murphy, Oisin Mc Caffrey, Kevin Mullins, Peter Reynolds, Conor Maxwell. Subs; Daire Murphy, Darren Maxwell and Darragh Reynolds.Annaduff; Simon Prior, Keith Duignan, Matthew Redding, Aaron Murray, Shane Morrison, Hugh Moylan, RonanÓguckian, Eoin Reynolds, Francis Mc Nabola,Tiernan Doherty, Sean Duignan, EoinÓgill, Colm Murray, Cian Murray, James Doherty. Subs; Colm Mc Hugh, Joe Morrison,




31-Aug-10 by Barbara – PRO – Coiste na nÓg