Coiste Chontae Liatroma Awards 2010 Announced

Coiste Chontae Liatroma Awards 2010

Jim Lynch Hall of Fame Josie Torsney (Dromahair)

County Player of Year Michael Foley (Na Fianna)

Senior Club Player of Year Adrian Croal (Glencar/Manorhamilton)

Intermediate Club Player of Year Michael Quinn (Aughawillian)

Junior Club Player of the Year Conor Beirne (Eslin)

Referee of Year Brendan Samon (Aughnasheelin)

Club Grounds of Year AughawillianÓg.A.A.

Minor Player of Year Shane Moran (Sean O Heslins Ballinamore)

U 16 Player of Year Gary Plunkett (Drumreilly)

Coiste na nÓg Referee of Year Jimmy Stenson (Eslin)

County Hurler of Year Vincent Mc Dermott (St. Marys Kiltoghert)

Club Hurler of Year Brendan Duignan (Bornacoola)

Young Hurler of Year James Rooney (Glencar/Manorhamilton)

Lady Handballer of Year Mary Shanley (Drumshanbo Club)
Juvenile Handballer of Year Shane Doonan (Fenagh Club)
Junior Handballer of Year Maurice O”’Donnell (Drumkeerin Club)
Senior Handballer of Year Joel Smith (Drumkeerin Club)

Presentation of awards 28th January 2011 in Bush Hotel



02-Dec-10 by Colette Fox – PRO