2011 GAA Presidents Awards

Coiste Chontae Liatroma congratulates Gerry Mahon, Ballinamore Sean O Heslins GAA Club who has been chosen as one of the recipients of the 2011 GAA Presidents Awards in light of his outstanding voluntary contribution to the GAA over a prolonged period.

These awards are organised and presented on an annual basis to honour those who go above and beyond the call of duty in their commitment and dedication to their chosen field within the wider GAA family.

A special banquet will take place at Croke Park on the evening of Wednesday March 16 at which all winners will be present.

Tickets for the banquet event, priced at €30 per person, can also be purchased through Paula OBrien at 01-8658672 / accountsreceivable@gaa.ie

The closing date for purchasing tickets is 11.3.11.

Well done Gerry.



08-Mar-11 by Colette Fox – PRO