Fenagh Cup-the most sought after Prize in Leitrim Club Football.

First presented in 1966 the Fenagh Cup has since rested in Aughawillan for the winters of 1976, 1978, 1983, 1984, 1989, 1992, 1993,1994, 2014 and 2016. Aughawillan, then trading under the banner of Kiltyhugh won their first title in 1923. Mohill who previously won titles in 1890, 1914 and 1929 got to harbour the Fenagh Cup for the winters of 1971, 2006, 2015 and 2017. Where will it spend the winter of 2018? Throw in is at 3pm tomorrow in Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada. The Connacht Gold Senior Football Championship Final is preceded by the Smith Monumentals Intermediate Football Final between Annaduff and Fenagh St. Caillin’s at 1pm.

Fenagh Cup