Leitrim GAA 2019 Award Winners

Congratulations to all the following who have been chosen as Leitrim GAA Award Winners for the 2019 season. The winners will be presented with their awards at the Leitrim GAA Awards function early in 2020.

Coiste Chontae Liatroma Awards 2019

Jim Lynch Hall of Fame: Sean Maxwell, Drumreilly

County Player of Year: Shane Moran, Ballinamore Sean O Heslin’s

Senior Club Player of Year: Conor Dolan, Glencar Manorhamilton

Intermediate Club Player of Year: David Bruen, Leitrim Gaels

Junior Club Player of Year: Alan Doonan, Fenagh, St. Caillin’s

Senior Referee of Year: Seamus Mulhern, St. Mary’s

Minor Player of Year: Barry McWeeney, Kiltubrid

U16 Player of Year: Gavin Reynolds, St. Mary’s Kiltoghert

Coiste na nÓg Referee of Year: Mark Mc Closkey, Bornacoola

Club Grounds of Year: Aughavas G.A.A.

County Hurler of Year: Enda Moreton, Leitrim Gaels

Senior Club Hurler of Year: James Glancy, St. Mary’s Kiltoghert

Junior Hurler of Year: Shane Mallon, Bornacoola

Senior Handballer of Year: Ed Lee, Fenagh

Juvenile Handballer of Year: Benoit Mc Kiernan, Annaduf