The following are the winners of our Annual Draw which took place at our Coiste na nÓg meeting on Monday night. Many thanks to all who supported our annual fundraiser.

1st Prize €200                                             Bornacoola GAA Club
2nd Prize 2 All Ireland Football Tickets           Jimmy and Josephine Stenson, Eslin
3rd Prize  2 All Ireland Hurling Tickets            Lucy Mallon, Dromod
4th Prize  Dinner for Two                              Anne Nicholl,  Cloone.
Many thanks to all who sold tickets and supported our Annual Draw and congratulations to all the winners.



05-Sep-13 by Barbara – PRO – Coiste na nÓg


Under 8/10 Blitz

Round 7 Saturday 31st August.



Allen Gaels v Ballinamore-SOH


St Marys v Leitrim Gaels


Kiltubrid v Annaduff


Drumkerrin v Dromahair


Cloone v Garadice Gaels/Fenagh-St Caillins


Bornacoola v Aughnasheelin


Glencar-Manor v Melvin Gaels/Glenfarne Kilty


Carrigallen v Aughavas


Gortletteragh v Mohill

This is the Final Round of Blitzs for 2013. We are aware that most clubs have already met before and we thank all clubs , teams and mentors for making the effort to host and attend these blitzes.



27-Aug-13 by Gerri Mulhern – PRO – Coiste na nÓg

      Minor Football Championship  
      Wednesday 28/08/13  
Venue Grade Round Fixture Time
Carrigallen MFC(15) Semi Final St Bridgets v Ballinamore-Soh 7pm
Kiltubrid MFC(15) Semi Final St Manachans v Fenagh-Gortletteragh 7pm
Aughnasheelin MFC(15) A Shield Semi Final Glencar-Manorhamilton v Kiltoghert Gaels 7pm
Drumkeerin MFC(15) A Shield Semi Final Dromahair v St Francis 7pm
Cloone MFC(13) Semi Final Annaduff v Carrigallen 7pm
Manorhamilton MFC(13) Semi Final Melvin Gaels v Drumkeerin 7pm
Ballinaglera MFC(13) B Shield Semi Final Bornacoola v Glenfarne-Kiltyclogher  
      Winner of above v Kiltubrid in B Shield Final  



25-Aug-13 by Colette Fox – PRO